fbpx

Daily Specials

Hours and Specials

Day Hours Special
Thur, Oct 1 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Fall Favorite Attraction Special $18.95 (see below for details)
Fri, Oct 2 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $25.95
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm $1.00 Off a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR
$3.00 Off an All Day Unlimited Wristband
Sun, Oct 4 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 OR
All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95
Mon, Oct 5 1:30 pm - 7:30 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $21.95
Tues, Oct 6 1:30 pm - 7:30 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $21.95
Wed, Oct 7 1:30 pm - 7:30 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $21.95
Thur, Oct 8 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $21.95
Fri, Oct 9 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $28.95
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm $1.00 Off a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR
$3.00 Off an All Day Unlimited Wristband
Sun, Oct 11 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 OR
All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95
Thur, Oct 15 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Fall Favorite Attraction Special $18.95 (see below for details)
Fri, Oct 16 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $25.95
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm $1.00 Off a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR
$3.00 Off an All Day Unlimited Wristband
Sun, Oct 18 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 OR
All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95
Thur, Oct 22 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Fall Favorite Attraction Special $18.95 (see below for details)
Fri, Oct 23 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $25.95
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm $1.00 Off a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR
$3.00 Off an All Day Unlimited Wristband
Sun, Oct 25 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 OR
All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95
Thur, Oct 29 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Fall Favorite Attraction Special $18.95 (see below for details)
Fri, Oct 30 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $25.95
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm $1.00 Off a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR
$3.00 Off an All Day Unlimited Wristband
Sun, Nov 1 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm 4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 OR
All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95

Fall Favorite Attraction Special Every Thursday from 5:00 - 9:00 pm

As the weather is getting colder, we have tweaked our popular Favorite Attraction special to include some additional indoor attractions. Some of our other attractions may not be available these days but included are some favorites that normally wouldn’t be accessible with our unlimited wristband. This pass included some of our traditional favorites such as, Grand Prix Go-Karts, Laser Tag: Aliens vs. Zombies, Lost Kingdom Mini Golf and Dinosaur Adventure, Roller Skating, The Lost Tomb of Osiris Laser Maze, and Atomic Rush Challenge. Also included, which are rarely unlimited, are Arcade Games (ticket and prize games not included) and Highway 66 Bowling. If that isn’t enough FUN, we will also be offering a couple of sessions of our Himalaya Coaster and Medieval Madness Bumper Cars through out the evening.