fbpx

Daily Specials

Day

Hours

Special

Monday, January 20

12p - 7p

School’s out! All Day Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Friday, January 24

12p -11p

Before 5 pm get a 2-Hr Unlimited Wristband for $20 After 5 pm get a 5-Hour Unlimited wristband for $24.95

Saturday, January 25

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, January 26

12p - 7p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $29.95

Friday, January 31

12p -11p

Before 5 pm get a 2-Hr Unlimited Wristband for $20 After 5 pm get a 5-Hour Unlimited wristband for $24.95

Saturday, February 1

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, February 2

12p - 6p

Super Bowl Sunday! Play all day for $19.95

Friday, February 7

12p -11p

Before 5 pm get a 2-Hr Unlimited Wristband for $20 After 5 pm get a 5-Hour Unlimited wristband for $24.95

Saturday, February 8

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, February 9

12p - 7p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $29.95

Friday, February 14

12p -11p

Get a 5-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $24.95. Bring in your sweetheart and get FREE roller skating with rental all day!

Saturday, February 15

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, February 16

12p - 7p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $29.95

Monday, February 17

12p - 7p

School’s out! All Day Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Friday, February 21

12p -11p

Before 5 pm get a 2-Hr Unlimited Wristband for $20 After 5 pm get a 5-Hour Unlimited wristband for $24.95

Saturday, February 22

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, February 23

12p - 7p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $29.95

Friday, February 28

12p -11p

After 5 pm get a 5-Hour Unlimited wristband for $24.95

Saturday, February 29

11a - 11p

Get 20 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of a 5-Hour Family 4-Pack -OR- 40 with an All Day

Sunday, March 1

12p - 7p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $29.95