Daily Specials

Summer Hours Until 8/19:

Join us every Monday - Thursday (until 8/16) from 5:00-9:30pm for our $18.95 Twilight Special. Get access to all of our attractions for one low price!
(please note that some of the attractions may be on a rotating schedule and not available for the full 4 1/2 hours.)

Day

Hours

Special

Special Hours

Monday

11a - 10p

Three Hour Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

We will be CLOSED Mon, July 30th

Tuesday

11a - 10p

Buy One Get One Free on ALL DAY Unlimited Wristbands

Wednesday

11a - 10p

Bat All Day for only $3 -OR- $7 OFF a Regularly Priced Unlimited Wristband

Thursday

11a - 10p

3 Attraction Tickets for $12 OR $9 Off an ALL DAY Unlimited Wristband

Friday

11a - 11:30p

Unlimited Play from 3-10:00pm for $22.95

We will be closing at 3:00p on Fri, August 24th

Saturday

11a - 11:30p

4-Pack of 4-hour Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $109.95

4-Pack of All Day Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $130.95

Sunday

12p - 10p

Unlimited Wristband Sale 2-Hr Teaser $19.95, 4-Hrs $27.95, All Day $30.95

We will be CLOSED Monday, July 30th for a private outing. ​

School Hours Starting 8/20

Day

Hours

Special

Monday, August 20

12p - 9p

Three Hour Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Tuesday, August 21

12p - 8p

All Day Unlimited Wristband for $21.95

Wednesday, August 22

12p - 5p

All Day Unlimited Wristband for $20.95

Thursday, August 23

12p - 5p

3 All Day Unlimited Wristband for $20.95

Friday, August 24

**11a - 3p**

4-Hour Unlimtied Wristband for $18.95

Saturday, August 25

11a - 11p

4-Pack of 4-hour Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $109.95

4-Pack of All Day Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $130.95

Sunday, August 26

12p - 9p

Unlimited Wristband Sale 2-Hr Teaser $19.95, 4-Hrs $27.95, All Day $30.95

Monday, August 27

4p - 9p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband $18.95 & FREE Arcade Games (prize & ticket games not included)

Tuesday, August 28

4p -9p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband $18.95 & FREE Arcade Games (prize & ticket games not included)

Wednesday, August 29

4p - 9p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband $18.95 & FREE Arcade Games (prize & ticket games not included)

Thursday, August 30

4p - 9p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband $18.95 & FREE Arcade Games (prize & ticket games not included)

Friday, August 31

12p - 11p

Unlimited Play from 5-10:00pm for $21.95

Saturday, September 1

11a - 11p

4-Pack of 4-hour Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $109.95

4-Pack of All Day Unlimited Wristbands & 40 Tokens $130.95

Sunday, September 2

12p - 9p

Unlimited Wristband Sale 2-Hr Teaser $19.95, 4-Hrs $27.95, All Day $30.95

Monday, September 3

12p - 8p

Spend Labor Day with us! All Day Unlimited Wristband only $19.95

We will be CLOSING at 3:00 pm on August 24th for a private outing.