fbpx

Daily Specials

Day

Hours

Special

Friday, May 24

12p - 10:30p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband from 5-10pm $22.95

Saturday, May 25

11a - 11p

Get 50 FREE Video Game Tokens When You Buy a Family 4-Pack of All Day Unlimited Wristbands

Sunday, May 26

12p - 8p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $34.95

Monday, May 27

12p - 8p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $21.95

Tuesday, May 28

12p - 8p

4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Wednesday, May 29

12p - 8p

4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Thursday, May 30

12p - 8p

4-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $19.95

Friday, May 31

11a - 11p

5-Hour Unlimited Wristband for $23.95

Saturday, June 1

11a - 11p

Get 50 FREE Video Game Tokens When You Buy a Family 4-Pack of All Day Unlimited Wristbands

Sunday, June 2

12p - 9p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $34.95

Starting June 3

Join us every Monday - Thursday from 5:00-9:30pm (starting 6/3) for our $19.95 Twilight Special. Get access to all of our attractions for one low price! (please note that some of the attractions may be on a rotating schedule and not available for the full 4 1/2 hours.)

Day

Hours

Special

Monday

11a - 10p

All Day Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 -OR- Half Price Lasertag Games $4.00 / session

Tuesday

11a - 10p

Buy One All Day Unlimited Wristband Get One for $1

Wednesday

11a - 10p

Five Hour Unlimited Wristband for $29.95 -OR- Half Price Go-Kart Races $4.00 per ride

Thursday

11a - 10p

All Day Unlimited Wristband for $33.95 -OR- Two Attractions of your choosing for $10

Friday

11a - 11:30p

Unlimited Play from 3-10:00pm $24.95

Saturday

11a - 11:30p

Get 50 FREE Video Game Tokens with the purchase of an ALL DAY Family 4-Pack

Sunday

12p - 10p

Sunday Funday Unlimited Wristband Sale! 2-Hrs for $20 -OR- All Day for $34.95