fbpx

Daily Specials

Day Hours Special
Saturday, June 19 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, June 20 CLOSED Spend Father's Day with your dad
& play golf and a cook out!
Monday, June 21 CLOSED
Tuesday, June 22 CLOSED
Wednesday, June 23 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, June 24 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, June 25 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, June 26 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, June 27 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Sunday FUNday Wristband Sale!
2-Hours $23 • 4-Hours $34
Monday, June 28 CLOSED
Tuesday, June 29 CLOSED
Wednesday, June 30 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, July 1 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, July 2 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, July 3 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, July 4 CLOSED Enjoy a cookout at home
& watch the fireworks!
Monday, July 5 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 6 Noon - 10:00pm 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband $20
4-Hours Unlimited $33.95 or Lasertag $6 game
Wednesday, July 7 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, July 8 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, July 9 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, July 10 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, July 11 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Sunday FUNday Wristband Sale!
2-Hours $23 • 4-Hours $34
Monday, July 12 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 13 Noon - 10:00pm 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband $20
4-Hours Unlimited $33.95 or Lasertag $6 game
Wednesday, July 14 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, July 15 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, July 16 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, July 17 **3:00 pm - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, July 18 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Sunday FUNday Wristband Sale!
2-Hours $23 • 4-Hours $34
Monday, July 19 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 20 Noon - 10:00pm 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband $20
4-Hours Unlimited $33.95 or Lasertag $6 game
Wednesday, July 21 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, July 22 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, July 23 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, July 24 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, July 25 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Sunday FUNday Wristband Sale!
2-Hours $23 • 4-Hours $34
Monday, July 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 27 Noon - 10:00pm 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband $20
4-Hours Unlimited $33.95 or Lasertag $6 game
Wednesday, July 28 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Buy 2 ALL-DAY or 4-hour unlimited bands, get one for $1 OR Go-karts $6 race**
Thursday, July 29 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4-Hours Unlimited $33.95
or 2 attractions for $11
Friday, July 30 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm FREE Hour with a 2-Hour Unlimited Wristband OR 2 FREE Hours with a 3-hour band **
Saturday, July 31 11:00 am - 11:00 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, August 1 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Sunday FUNday Wristband Sale!
2-Hours $23 • 4-Hours $34

**Some attractions may be on a rotating schedule and not available the full time.