fbpx

Daily Specials

Day Hours Special
Monday, January 10 Closed
Tuesday, January 11 Closed
Wednesday, January 12 Closed
Thursday, January 13 Closed
Friday, January 14 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm $25.95 for 2 1/2 hours unlimited or
4-hours $33.95
Saturday, January 15 11:00am - 10:30 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, January 16 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm 2-hours $23 or 3-hours $30
Monday, January 17 Noon - 7:00pm 2-hours $24.95 or 3-hours $30
Tuesday, January 18 Closed
Wednesday, January 19 Closed
Thursday, January 20 Closed
Friday, January 21 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm $25.95 for 2 1/2 hours unlimited or
4-hours $33.95
Saturday, January 22 11:00am - 10:30 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, January 23 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm 2-hours $23 or 3-hours $30
Monday, January 24 Closed
Tuesday, January 25 Closed
Wednesday, January 26 Closed
Thursday, January 27 Closed
Friday, January 28 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm $25.95 for 2 1/2 hours unlimited or
4-hours $33.95
Saturday, January 29 11:00am - 10:30 pm Saturday 1,2,or 3 Special ! Save $1 off 2-hour, $2 off 3-hour, or $3 off a 4-hour unlimited wristband.
Sunday, January 30 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm 2-hours $23 or 3-hours $30
Monday, January 31 Closed
Tuesday, February 1 Closed
Wednesday, February 2 Closed
Thursday, February 3 Closed

**Some attractions may be on a rotating schedule and not available the full time.